Latest Products http://www.themetals.in Latest Products Thu, 17 Oct 2019 07:13:34 +0530 en-us http://www.themetals.in Aluminium Utensils http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-utensils.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-utensils.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being the foremost name in the industry, we are betrothed in providing an extensive range of Aluminium Utensils. These are designed and developed under the supervision of our industry experts with the aid of optimum quality aluminium alloy and cutting-edge technology. Aluminium Sheets http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-sheets.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-sheets.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for the leading firms, to provide our customers with an outstanding range of Aluminium Sheets. These sheets are extensively used in the commercial industry for diverse purposes. Aluminium Circles http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-circles.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-circles.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the continuous sincere efforts of our deft professionals, we are Manufacturing and supplying a qualitative range of Aluminium Circle. We are based in Haryana, India. Our products are developed by utilising the advanced techniques and optimum quality material. Aluminium Tope 10X18 http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-tope-10x18.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-tope-10x18.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy entity, engaged in Manufacturing and Supplying a superior quality Aluminium Tope 10X18. Aluminium Topes are particularly used for cooking and storing purposes. Aluminium Bucket http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-bucket.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-bucket.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of deft professionals, we are engaged in Manufacturing and Supplying a wide range of Aluminium Bucket. Our renowned entity is based in Haryana, India. Aluminium Saucepan http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-saucepan.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-saucepan.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As per the varying requisites and desires of our privileged patrons, we are actively engrossed in bringing forth a comprehensive collection of Aluminium Saucepan. They complement a cookware set and are easy to clean & wash. Aluminium Fry Pan http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-fry-pan.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-fry-pan.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our vast experience, we are engrossed in offering a broad collection of Aluminium Fry Pan. This frying pan is manufactured by our proficient professionals by utilizing the optimal quality Aluminium and sophisticated techniques. Aluminium Kadai http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-kadai.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-kadai.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Aluminium Kadai Manufacturers and Suppliers from Haryana, India. This Aluminium Kadai is manufactured by our skilled experts with the aid of best quality machines and tools. Aluminium Rice Stainer http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-rice-stainer.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-rice-stainer.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering a wide range of Aluminium Rice Stainer to our clients. These Colanders are manufactured by our experienced professionals, with the aid of high- quality steel and cutting-edge technology in line with the international quality standards. Aluminium Tope http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-tope.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-tope.htm Aluminium Utensils Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has a strong foothold as a trustworthy Manufacturer & Supplier of Aluminium Tope in Haryana, India. Our product basket encompasses Aluminium Tope 10X18, Aluminium Tope 19X28, etc. Aluminium Tope 19X28 http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-tope-19x28.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-tope-19x28.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our exclusive array of Aluminium Tope 19X28 that is designed and developed in tune with predefined industry standards. Aluminium Tope 20X60 http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-tope-20x60.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-tope-20x60.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can consider our name for acquiring Aluminium Tope 20X60 in standard as well as tailored specifications. Aluminium Mirror Finish Tope http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-mirror-finish-tope.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-mirror-finish-tope.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our valued patrons is Aluminium Mirror Finish Tope. The company has its own manufacturing unit for furnishing standard as well as tailored specifications of the buyers. Aluminium Basin http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-basin.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-basin.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as a distinguished Manufacturer & Supplier of Aluminium Basin in Haryana, India. We have a team of deft professionals who make use of top-notch material for manufacturing it. Brass Cooker http://www.themetals.in/brass-cooker.htm http://www.themetals.in/brass-cooker.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lay your hands on our top-notch Brass Cookers that are available in different sizes and ratings for the ease of the buyers. Aluminium Screw Barni http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-screw-barni.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-screw-barni.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and developed with perfection, our Aluminium Screw Barni is high in demand among the domestic buyers.