Latest Products http://www.themetals.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Apr 2020 06:30:36 +0530 en-us http://www.themetals.in Aluminium Utensils http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-utensils.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-utensils.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being the foremost name in the industry, we are betrothed in providing an extensive range of Aluminium Utensils. These are designed and developed under the supervision of our industry experts with the aid of optimum quality aluminium alloy and cutting-edge technology. Aluminium Sheets http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-sheets.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-sheets.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for the leading firms, to provide our customers with an outstanding range of Aluminium Sheets. These sheets are extensively used in the commercial industry for diverse purposes. Our trained professionals develop these sheets in various grades and cuts, to meet specifications of different application. The offered Aluminium Sheets are extremely recognised amid patrons for their flawless finish and rust resistance. The clients can avail these sheets in numerous sizes and thickness, as per their varied demands. Further, these products are accessible at reasonable prices. Aluminium Circles http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-circles.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-circles.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the continuous sincere efforts of our deft professionals, we are Manufacturing and supplying a qualitative range of Aluminium Circle. We are based in Haryana, India. Our products are developed by utilising the advanced techniques and optimum quality material, which is acquired from reliable merchants in industry. The offered Aluminium Circle are quality tested by a team of experts on set parameters. Clients can avail these Aluminium Circle, as per their laid specifications within the stipulated time frame. Further, these are available at competitive prices. Aluminium Tope 10X18 http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-tope-10x18.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-tope-10x18.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy entity, engaged in Manufacturing and Supplying a superior quality Aluminium Tope 10X18. Aluminium Topes are particularly used for cooking and storing purposes. These products are constructed by our expert professionals by using the superior grade of raw materials. Our Aluminum Tope is highly cherished by our clients, owing to its long-lasting finish, stylish appearance, and dimensional accuracy. Furthermore, these are available in various designs, as per the variegated demands of the client. Aluminium Bucket http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-bucket.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-bucket.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of deft professionals, we are engaged in Manufacturing and Supplying a wide range of Aluminium Bucket. Our renowned entity is based in Haryana, India. These Aluminium Buckets are made from the high- grade industrial aluminium and modern techniques. Our offered Buckets are highly demanded by various dairy product manufacturing industries, for storing milk and water. These are widely acclaimed for their sturdy construction, fine finish and durability. We are well-equipped to deliver these buckets in bulk quantities to our clients, within the given time frame. These buckets are available at a highly reasonable price. Aluminium Saucepan http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-saucepan.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-saucepan.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As per the varying requisites and desires of our privileged patrons, we are actively engrossed in bringing forth a comprehensive collection of Aluminium Saucepan. They complement a cookware set and are easy to clean & wash. The range of our saucepan has a long service life and is resistant to abrasion and scratches. These pans are manufactured with the aid of superior grade raw materials and contemporary techniques. These are available at economical prices. Aluminium Fry Pan http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-fry-pan.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-fry-pan.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our vast experience, we are engrossed in offering a broad collection of Aluminium Fry Pan. This frying pan is manufactured by our proficient professionals by utilizing the optimal quality Aluminium and sophisticated techniques. Our Fry Pan is widely acknowledged for its stylish design and perfect heat distribution. It is available in different sizes to adapt any kind of kitchen requirement. We have enough capacity to deliver these fry pans in bulk quantities. We offer our Aluminium Fry Pan at the leading market price. Aluminium Kadai http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-kadai.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-kadai.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Aluminium Kadai Manufacturers and Suppliers from Haryana, India. This Aluminium Kadai is manufactured by our skilled experts with the aid of best quality machines and tools. It is mostly used for cooking purposes. It is known for its light weight and long service life. In order to meet the variegated demands of our clients, these are available in various sizes. Further, it is available to our clients at affordable prices. Ur offered Aluminium Kadhai is easy tom clean and maintain. Aluminium Rice Stainer http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-rice-stainer.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-rice-stainer.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering a wide range of Aluminium Rice Stainer to our clients. These Colanders are manufactured by our experienced professionals, with the aid of high- quality steel and cutting-edge technology in line with the international quality standards. Further, these are highly demanded in various hotels and restaurants. These Colanders are available in different specifications in order to meet the varied requirements of the clients. Aluminium Tope http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-tope.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-tope.htm Aluminium Utensils Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has a strong foothold as a trustworthy Manufacturer & Supplier of Aluminium Tope in Haryana, India. Our product basket encompasses Aluminium Tope 10X18, Aluminium Tope 19X28, etc. Aluminium Tope 19X28 http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-tope-19x28.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-tope-19x28.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our exclusive array of Aluminium Tope 19X28 that is designed and developed in tune with predefined industry standards. Thanks to our smart logistics network that helps us to furnish safe and timely deliveries. Aluminium Tope 20X60 http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-tope-20x60.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-tope-20x60.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can consider our name for acquiring Aluminium Tope 20X60 in standard as well as tailored specifications. Our Aluminium Tope 20X60 has fetched so many buyers due to its fine finish, cost effective prices and strong built. Aluminium Mirror Finish Tope http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-mirror-finish-tope.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-mirror-finish-tope.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our valued patrons is Aluminium Mirror Finish Tope. The company has its own manufacturing unit for furnishing standard as well as tailored specifications of the buyers. Aluminium Basin http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-basin.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-basin.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as a distinguished Manufacturer & Supplier of Aluminium Basin in Haryana, India. We have a team of deft professionals who make use of top-notch material for manufacturing it. Apart from all this, we keep all the necessary arrangements for making safe and hassle free deliveries. With us, buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. Brass Cooker http://www.themetals.in/brass-cooker.htm http://www.themetals.in/brass-cooker.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lay your hands on our top-notch Brass Cookers that are available in different sizes and ratings for the ease of the buyers. We are enlisted amid the group of trustworthy Manufacturers & Suppliers of Brass Cookers in the Indian market. For making safe and timely deliveries, we make due consideration on their packaging and transportation. We reasonably priced our Brass Cookers for the ease of the buyers. Aluminium Screw Barni http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-screw-barni.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-screw-barni.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and developed with perfection, our Aluminium Screw Barni is high in demand among the domestic buyers. We are Haryana, India based Manufacturer & Supplier of Aluminium Screw Barni. Different and strict tests ensure that strong and durable Aluminium Screw Barni reaches the buyers. Be it small order or a big one, we ensure timely delivery of the same. Aluminium Products http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-products.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-products.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Bonton Tope http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-bonton-tope.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-bonton-tope.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Casserole http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-casserole.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-casserole.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Degra http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-degra.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-degra.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Kettles http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-kettles.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-kettles.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Langri http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-langri.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-langri.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Mug http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-mug.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-mug.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Parant http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-parant.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-parant.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Tawa http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-tawa.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-tawa.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Trays http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-trays.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminium-trays.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Momos Steamer http://www.themetals.in/aluminum-momos-steamer.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminum-momos-steamer.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Tub http://www.themetals.in/aluminum-tub.htm http://www.themetals.in/aluminum-tub.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530